CRN Instructor Name Instructor E-mail Address Created Last Updated Details Edit
12345 Test Test smfernandezjr@uchicago.edu September 10, 2021 at 4:49 pm September 15, 2021 at 8:28 pm Details
82358 Simon Friedland friedland@uchicago.edu September 24, 2021 at 10:18 am September 27, 2021 at 12:02 pm Details
23404 Richard Ree rree@uchicago.edu September 24, 2021 at 10:21 am September 24, 2021 at 10:21 am Details
12400 Brinton Ahlin ahlin@uchicago.edu September 24, 2021 at 5:38 pm September 24, 2021 at 5:38 pm Details
83069 D. Allan Drummond dadrummond@uchicago.edu September 24, 2021 at 6:17 pm September 24, 2021 at 6:17 pm Details
82650 Chris Andrews candrews@uchicago.edu September 24, 2021 at 9:26 pm September 24, 2021 at 9:26 pm Details
15100 Gabriela Pinto gabrielap@uchicago.edu September 25, 2021 at 6:04 pm September 25, 2021 at 6:04 pm Details
25000 Arnold Brooks arnoldbrooks@uchicago.edu September 26, 2021 at 9:21 pm September 30, 2021 at 12:14 pm Details
10703 William Veeder wveeder@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 9:32 am September 27, 2021 at 9:32 am Details
82008 Jenna Sarchio jsarchio@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 10:17 am September 27, 2021 at 10:17 am Details
22100 Christopher Berry crberry@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 10:24 am September 27, 2021 at 10:24 am Details
82674 Matthew Vanderpoel msvanderpoel@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 10:35 am September 27, 2021 at 10:35 am Details
85084 Fei Liu liufei@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 11:03 am September 30, 2021 at 10:54 am Details
84772 Min Sok Lee mslee@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 2:04 pm September 27, 2021 at 2:04 pm Details
81922 Sevda Numanbayraktaroglu snumanba@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 2:15 pm September 29, 2021 at 12:27 pm Details
15200 Hao Lee haolee@math.uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 3:12 pm September 27, 2021 at 3:12 pm Details
85186 Michael Glotzer mglotzer@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 4:41 pm October 8, 2021 at 10:41 am Details
84125 Ryan Kellogg kelloggr@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 8:14 pm October 6, 2021 at 11:49 pm Details
27022 Gary Kafer gkafer@uchicago.edu September 27, 2021 at 8:45 pm October 1, 2021 at 11:48 am Details
81886 Patrick Munoz pjmunoz@uchicago.edu September 28, 2021 at 12:03 am September 28, 2021 at 12:03 am Details
12100 Heinrich Jaeger jaeger@uchicago.edu September 28, 2021 at 8:41 am September 28, 2021 at 8:41 am Details
81666 Heather Keenleyside heatherk@uchicago.edu September 28, 2021 at 9:53 am September 29, 2021 at 3:27 pm Details
84560 Shaunna McLeod smcleod@uchicago.edu September 28, 2021 at 10:00 am September 28, 2021 at 10:00 am Details
84116 Min Sok Lee mslee@uchicago.edu September 29, 2021 at 9:46 am September 29, 2021 at 9:46 am Details
86871 Allen Sanderson arsx@uchicago.edu September 29, 2021 at 10:28 am September 29, 2021 at 10:28 am Details
12400 Yamuna Krishnan yamuna@uchicago.edu September 29, 2021 at 11:10 am September 29, 2021 at 11:10 am Details
85186 Alexander Ruthenburg aruthenburg@uchicago.edu September 30, 2021 at 1:15 pm September 30, 2021 at 1:15 pm Details
84483 Guangbin Dong gbdong@uchicago.edu September 30, 2021 at 3:49 pm October 12, 2021 at 4:59 pm Details
84551 Shaunna McLeod smcleod@uchicago.edu September 30, 2021 at 9:18 pm September 30, 2021 at 9:18 pm Details
81123 Isabella Scott iscott@uchicago.edu October 2, 2021 at 6:21 am October 2, 2021 at 6:21 am Details
10000 Allen Sanderson arsx@uchicago.edu October 4, 2021 at 3:47 pm October 4, 2021 at 3:47 pm Details
22580 Kate ODoherty kodoherty@uchicago.edu October 5, 2021 at 3:27 pm October 7, 2021 at 10:58 am Details
81666 Heather Keenleyside heatherk@uchicago.edu October 5, 2021 at 6:02 pm October 5, 2021 at 6:02 pm Details
84769 Pablo Pena Munoz pablo@uchicago.edu October 6, 2021 at 2:16 pm October 13, 2021 at 1:21 pm Details
10100 Gabrielle Sanson gsanson@uchicago.edu October 7, 2021 at 5:24 pm October 7, 2021 at 5:24 pm Details
85404 Kerry Ledoux kledoux@uchicago.edu October 8, 2021 at 9:53 am October 8, 2021 at 9:53 am Details
12600 Paolo Privitera priviter@uchicago.edu October 8, 2021 at 12:35 pm October 8, 2021 at 12:35 pm Details
14287 Levitt slevitt@uchicago.edu October 8, 2021 at 12:37 pm October 8, 2021 at 12:37 pm Details
82821 Alison Hunter ahunter@uchicago.edu October 8, 2021 at 5:26 pm October 8, 2021 at 5:26 pm Details
10406 Lina Maria Ferreira Cabeza Vanegas lmf@uchicago.edu October 9, 2021 at 9:39 pm October 9, 2021 at 9:39 pm Details
22830 Teresa Montoya tmontoya@uchicago.edu October 11, 2021 at 12:01 am October 11, 2021 at 12:01 am Details
85471 Kerry Ledoux kledoux@uchicago.edu October 11, 2021 at 9:29 am October 11, 2021 at 9:29 am Details
21860 Scott Elmegreen selmegreen@uchicago.edu October 11, 2021 at 5:10 pm October 11, 2021 at 5:10 pm Details
83119 Aidan Kaplan aidankaplan@uchicago.edu October 15, 2021 at 3:03 pm October 15, 2021 at 3:03 pm Details
85571 Jim Leitzel j-leitzel@uchicago.edu October 15, 2021 at 4:36 pm October 15, 2021 at 4:36 pm Details
84238 Andrew Broughton andrewb@uchicago.edu October 15, 2021 at 5:48 pm October 15, 2021 at 5:48 pm Details
11500 Alexandra-Olivia Sultanescu osultanescu@uchicago.edu October 17, 2021 at 8:13 am October 17, 2021 at 8:13 am Details
83559 Rodrigo Rodrigues Adao rodrigo.adao@chicagobooth.edu October 17, 2021 at 9:18 pm October 17, 2021 at 9:18 pm Details
16100 Jonny Bunning jbunning@uchicago.edu October 19, 2021 at 4:57 pm October 19, 2021 at 4:57 pm Details
12700 Damiano Caprioli caprioli@uchicago.edu October 21, 2021 at 10:42 am October 21, 2021 at 10:42 am Details
85197 Christopher Schonbaum kmfahey@uchicago.edu October 26, 2021 at 11:58 am October 26, 2021 at 11:58 am Details
Scroll to Top