Disability Liaisons

Organized by Division

The College

Jay Ellison

College Dean of Students

jlellison@uchicago.edu
Harper Memorial Library 281
1116 East 59th Street
773-702-8609

Jessica Biddlestone

Assistant Director, Office for College Community Standards

jbiddlestone@uchicago.edu
Harper Memorial Library 267
1116 East 59th Street
773-702-3419

College Bridge Program

Sarah Lopez

Assistant Director of Academic Programs, College Bridge Program

slopez@uchicago.edu
Harper Memorial Library
1116 East 59th Street
773-702-2149

UChicago Summer Session

Jenna Goldberg

Student Services Manager, Summer Session

jennagoldberg@uchicago.edu
Gates-Blake Hall 509
5845 South Ellis Avenue
773-702-2149

Biological Sciences Division

David R. Kovar

Dean for Graduate Affairs, Biological Sciences Division

drkovar@uchicago.edu

Melissa Lindberg

Graduate Student Affairs Administrator, Office of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs

mlindber@bsd.uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Learning Center, Suite 104
924 East 57th Street
773-834-3905

Disability Services Accommodation Process-Biological Sciences Division

Chicago Booth School of Business

Erik Halloway

Associate Director of Academic Services, Booth MBA Programs

Accommodations@chicagobooth.edu
5807 South Woodlawn
(773) 702-4323

Leah Kaltz

Assistant Director of Academic Services, Booth MBA Programs

Accommodations@chicagobooth.edu
5807 South Woodlawn
(773) 834-6241

Full-Time MBA Program Accommodations (login required)
Evening and Weekend MBA Program Accommodations (login required)

Lucy Marquardt

Senior Associate Director of Student Services and Operations, Executive MBA Program

Lucy.Marquardt@chicagobooth.edu
450 North Cityfront Plaza Drive
(312) 464-8756

Deborah Fallahay

Associate Director of Operations, Executive MBA Program

debbie.fallahay@chicagobooth.edu
450 North Cityfront Plaza Drive, 340
(312) 464-8753
Executive MBA

Malaina Brown

Director, Booth Ph.D. Program

malaina.brown@chicagobooth.edu
5807 South Woodlawn, Suite 307A
(773) 702-0093
PhD Program

Divinity School

Anita Lumpkin

Dean of Students and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

lumpkin@uchicago.edu
Swift Hall, Room 107
1025 East 58th Street
(773) 702-8249
Accessibility and Resources-Divinity School

Division of the Humanities

Joyce Kuechler

Associate Dean of Students, Division of the Humanities

jkuechler@uchicago.edu
Walker, 111G
1115-25 East 58th Street
(773) 702-8498
Disability Services-Humanities Division

Division of the Physical Sciences

Sarah Lippert

Assistant Dean of Students, Physical Sciences Division

sarah8@uchicago.edu
William Eckhardt Research Center, 307
5640 South Ellis Avenue
773-702-9985

Bahareh Lampert

Dean of Students Physical Sciences Division

blampert1@uchicago.edu
William Eckhardt Research Center, 307A
5640 South Ellis Avenue
773-702-8790

Disability Accommodations-Physical Sciences Division

Division of the Social Sciences

Kelly Therese Pollock

Dean of Students, Social Sciences Division

kpollock@uchicago.edu
SSRB 103
(773) 795-3238

Chaevia Clendinen

Assistant Dean for Student Advancement and Diversity

SSRB 101
773-702-8414

Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies

DuJuan Smith

Associate Director for Graduate Advising, Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies

dusmith@uchicago.edu

Accommodation and Disability Services-UChicago Graham

Harris School of Public Policy

Kate Biddle

Dean of Students, Harris School of Public Policy

kbiddle@uchicago.edu
Harris School of Public Policy Studies
1307 East 60th Street, Office 1013H
(773) 702-4753

Eman Alsamara

Student Affairs Specialist, Academic Advising and Academic Services, Harris School of Public Policy

ealsamara@uchicago.edu
Harris School of Public Policy Studies
1307 East 60th Street, Workstation 1013-7

Resources for Students with Disabilities-Harris Public Policy

The Law School

Charles Todd

Dean of Students, Law School

cntodd@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-5563

Jesse Landstrom

Associate Director of Student Affairs and Academic Services, Law School

jlandstrom@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-3401

Assistance for Students with Disabilities-Law School

Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

Kourtney Ross, MSW

Assistant Dean of Students, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

kkross@uchicago.edu
969 East 60th Street, W-14
702-702-1126

Kristen Reid Salomon

Dean of Students, Diversity and Inclusion, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

kreidsalomon@uchicago.edu
969 East 60th Street, W15
773-702-1124

Disability Services-Crown Family School

Pritzker School of Medicine

James Woodruff

Associate Dean of Students, Pritzker School of Medicine

jwoodruf@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicine, Room 104
924 E. 57th St.
(773) 795-1051

Pritzker and University Policies-Pritzker School of Medicine

Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

David Taylor

Dean of Students, Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

davidtaylor@uchicago.edu
Accelerator Building
Room 213
5620 South Ellis Avenue
773-834-2057

Swapna Shaw

Associate Dean of Students, Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

srshaw@uchicago.edu
Accelerator Building
Room 214
5620 South Ellis Avenue
773-702-8858

Disability Accommodations-Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

Scroll to Top