Disability Liaisons

Organized by Division

The College

Jay Ellison

College Dean of Students

jlellison@uchicago.edu
Harper Memorial Library 281
1116 East 59th Street
(773) 702-8615
(773) 702-8609

Julie Penn

Assistant Director, Office for College Community Standards

juliepenn@uchicago.edu
Harper Memorial Library E581
1116 East 59th Street
(773) 702-4228

Sarah Lopez

Assistant Director of Academic Programs, College Bridge Program

slopez@uchicago.edu
Gates-Blake Hall 503
5845 South Ellis Avenue
(773) 834-3425

Disability Accommodations-The College

Biological Sciences Division

Victoria Prince

Dean of Biological Sciences

vprince@uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Learning Center, Suite 104
924 East 57th Street
(773) 834-2100

Melissa Lindberg

Graduate Student Affairs Administrator

mlindber@bsd.uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Learning Center, Suite 104
924 East 57th Street
(773) 834-3905

Disability Services Accommodation Process-Biological Sciences Division

Chicago Booth School of Business

Erik Halloway

Associate Director of Academic Services, Booth MBA Programs

Erik.Halloway@chicagobooth.edu
5807 South Woodlawn
(773) 702-4323

Lucy Marquardt

Senior Associate Director of Student Services and Operations, Executive MBA Program

Lucy.Marquardt@chicagobooth.edu
450 North Cityfront Plaza Drive
(312) 464-8756

Deborah Fallahay

Associate Director of Operations, Executive MBA Program

debbie.fallahay@chicagobooth.edu
450 North Cityfront Plaza Drive, 340
(312) 464-8753
Executive MBA

Malaina Brown

Director, Booth Ph.D. Program

malaina.brown@chicagobooth.edu
5807 South Woodlawn, Suite 307A
(773) 702-0093
PhD Program

Divinity School

Anita Lumpkin

Dean of Students and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

lumpkin@uchicago.edu
Swift Hall, Room 107
1025 East 58th Street
(773) 702-8249
Accessibility and Resources-Divinity School

Division of the Humanities

Joyce Kuechler

Associate Dean of Students, Division of the Humanities

jkuechler@uchicago.edu
Walker, 111G
1115-25 East 58th Street
(773) 702-8498
Disability Services-Humanities Division

Division of the Physical Sciences

Sierra Sterling

Assistant Dean of Students, Physical Sciences Division

ssterlin@uchicago.edu
William Eckhardt Research Center, 307
5640 South Ellis Avenue
(773) 702-3194

Bahareh Lampert

Dean of Students Physical Sciences Division

blampert1@uchicago.edu
William Eckhardt Research Center, 307A
5640 South Ellis Avenue
(773) 702-8790

Disability Accommodations-Physical Sciences Division

Division of the Social Sciences

Kelly Therese Pollock

Dean of Students, Social Sciences Division

kpollock@uchicago.edu
SSRB 103
(773) 795-3238

Brett Baker

Associate Dean of Students, Social Sciences Division

SSRB 101
(773) 702-8414

Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies

Jarquetta Egeston

Assistant Dean of Students, Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies

jarquetta@uchicago.edu
Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies, 2nd floor
1427 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-5178
Accommodation and Disability Services-UChicago Graham

Harris School of Public Policy

Kate Biddle

Dean of Students, Harris School of Public Policy

kbiddle@uchicago.edu
Harris School of Public Policy Studies
1307 East 60th Street, Office 1013H
(773) 702-4753

Eman Alsamara

Student Affairs Specialist, Academic Advising and Academic Services, Harris School of Public Policy

ealsamara@uchicago.edu
Harris School of Public Policy Studies
1307 East 60th Street, Workstation 1013-7

Resources for Students with Disabilities-Harris Public Policy

The Law School

Charles Todd

Dean of Students, Law School

cntodd@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-5563

Jesse Landstrom

Associate Director of Student Affairs and Academic Services, Law School

jlandstrom@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-3401

Assistance for Students with Disabilities-Law School

Pritzker School of Medicine

James Woodruff

Associate Dean of Students, Pritzker School of Medicine

jwoodruf@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicine, Room 104
924 E. 57th St.
(773) 795-1051

Academic Guidelines-Pritzker School of Medicine (PDF)

Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

Nicole Beck

Associate Dean of Students for Recruitment and Admissions, Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

nicoleb@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-6705

Rovana Popoff

Senior Associate Dean and Acting Dean of Students, Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

rpopoff@uchicago.edu
Eckhardt Research Center
Annex 212
5640 South Ellis Avenue
(773) 834-5549

Disability Accommodations-Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

Kristen Reid Salomon

Assistant Dean of Students, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

kreid@uchicago.edu
969 East 60th Street, W14
(773) 702-1424
Disability Services-Crown Family School

Scroll to Top